top of page

Regional and National

soror madelyn jj headshots.jpg

Shawan Hagan-Cole, MLA

Chief of Staff to Regional Director

Arlington Chapter

Dallas COE Chair Dionne Williams_edited.

Dionne Williams, MSTNLA

Dallas COE Chair

Southwest Suburban Dallas Chapter

Wendy Walker.jpg

Wendy Walker (Legacy)

Regional Chaplain

Arlington Chapter

Teila Darthard.jpg

Telia Darthard

Regional Editor

North Texas Chapter


Carlecia Wright

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, Belonging & Culture Advisory Committee Chair

Houston Chapter


Alisa Norris, MLA

Regional Protocol Ceremonies Chair

Dallas Chapter

2296 8x.jpg

LaKeisha Myles Towner


Red River Central Chapter

RTA Bola Adedeji.jpg

Iseoluwa Adebola “Bola” Adedeji, MLA 

Regional Teen Advisor

El Paso - Southern New Mexico Chapter

Alicia Carrier_Head Shot 2023.jpg

Alicia Carrier, MLA, MSTNLA 

Houston COE Chair

Clear Lake / Bay Area Chapter


Sandra Joiner, PharmD, MBA

Regional Strategic Planning Chair

Hammond Northshore Chapter

National Bylaws Chair Dianne Livings.jpg

Dianne Livings

National Bylaws Committee Member

SCR Chair

SCR Governance Committee

Greater Frisco Chapter


Kerry-Ann Zamore Byrd, MSTNLA

National We Are One Committee Member

SCR Chair 

Central Texas COE Chair

Waco Central Texas Chapter


Celeste Porter

National Programming Committee Member

SCR Chair

Katy-Prairie View Chapter


L'Sheryl D. Hudson

Regional Associate Jewel Chair

South Belt Houston Chapter


Holli Sherrard, MSTNLA

Regional Teen Advisor

 Humble-Kingwood Chapter

Headshot 2023 (1).jpg

Yvette Oldacre

National Leadership Training &

Development Taskforce

The Woodlands Chapter


Joy Abernathy-Dyer, Ph.D

Co-Chair Regional Careful Study

of Children Task Force

Baton Rouge Chapter


Nikole Vaughn

Co-Chair Regional Careful Study

of Children Task Force

San Antonio Chapter

Renee Morris Headshot_White_Cropped.jpg

Renee Rhoten Morris, MSTNLA

National Policies & Procedures Committee

SCR Chair

SCR Governance Committee

Houston Chapter

Leah Matthews.jpg

Leah Matthews, MSTNLA, MLA

Mary Lou Adams Excellence &

Leadership Academy Chair

South Belt Houston Chapter

blue headshot.jpg

Genine Riley

Regional Time & Place Chair

Greater Frisco Chapter

National Historical Task Force Chair-Michelle Muckelroy.jpg

Michelle Muckelroy

National Historical Task Force Chair

SCR Historian Chair

Ft. Worth Chapter


Everlie Hamilton

National Protocol Committee, SCR Chair

(Ceremonies, Awards & Courtesies and Leadership Assistance)

DFW Mid-Cities Chapter

Brittany Francis

Brittany Francis, MLS, MSTNLA

National Technology Committee, SCR Chair

Humble-Kingwood Chapter

Dr. Myiesha Taylor MD (1).jpg

Myiesha Taylor, MD

National Task Force Member

Our Health Matters Task Force, SCR Chair

DFW Mid-Cities Chapter


La Chanda Ricks, MLA (Legacy)

Regional Events Chair

Missouri City Sugar Land Chapter

Alice Dungey.png

Alice Dungey

National Legislative Committee Member

 SCR Chair

DFW Mid-Cities Chapter

Judge Regina Bartholomew Woods.jpg

Judge Regina Bartholomew-Woods (Ret.)

Regional Parliamentarian

SCR Governance Task Force Chair

New Orleans Chapter

Urshala Bowles.jpg

Urshala Bowles

Regional Logistics Chair

Arlington Chapter

Tekeda Ferguson.jpg

Tekeda Ferguson

Regional Protocol Awards and Courtesies

New Orleans Chapter

Judge Rhonda Goode-Douglas.jpg

Judge Rhonda Goode-Douglas

Southern Louisiana COE Chair

New Orleans Chapter

Erika Taylor.jpg

Erika Taylor (Legacy)

Regional Social Media Chair & Stylist

Katy Prairie View Chapter

Rachelle Campbell.jpeg

Rachelle Campbell

Chair Strategic Communications Committee Chair

Far North Dallas Chapter

Bola Diaw.png

Bola Diaw

National Membership Committee Member

SCR Chair

Katy-Prairie View Chapter

Christina Guice-Gantt.jpg

Christina Guice-Gantt

Regional Protocol Leadership Assistance Chair

Missouri City - Sugar Land Chapter

Wanda Thomas.jpg

Wanda Thomas, M.D., FAAP

National Growing Strategically Task Force Member

SCR Chair

Red River Chapter


Fran Wilson Simpson, MLA, MPPA

Past Regional Secretary

National Five Star Committee Chair

South Belt Houston Chapter

Kenyatta Peoples.jpg

Kenyatta Peoples

Regional Community Service Chair

Missouri City - Sugar Land Chapter

Mika Edwards.jpg

Mika Edwards

National Digital Cheetah Ad Hoc Taskforce

South Belt Houston Chapter

Kristal M. Daugherty, Legacy.jpg

Kristal M. Daugherty, Legacy

National Curriculum and Development Committee SCR Chair

Greater Channel Chapter

National Emergency Response Task Force - Chair Kimberly Bibbins.jpg

Kimberly Bibbins

National Strategic Partnerships Task Force 

National Emergency Response Task Force

SCR Chair

Southwest Louisiana Chapter

Alaina Benford.jpg

Alaina Benford, Esq.
(Legacy, MST)

Chapter Establishment Chair

Houston Chapter

Reverend Louis Carr, Jr.png

Reverend Louis Carr, Jr. (Legacy)

National Fathers’ Auxiliary Committee

Regional Fathers’ Auxiliary Chair

Fort Worth Chapter

bottom of page